things about me that the world doesn’t know about :)

2 Aug

Hey it’s raining so hard outside and I just wanted to post stuff (totally uninteresting) about me that the world doesn’t know about, as I stated in the title 🙂

But first, let me have a rundown of what happened last night. My brother and I were watching CHEATERS on maxxx channel. Yeah the almost famous reality tv show with main goal of helping the victims to gather evidences that they’ve been cheated on by their partners and eventually after gathering ample evidences, comes the confrontation which is always the exciting part. lol. Last night’s episode was interesting according to my brother because the victims were GUYS and apparently their wives were cheating on them. My brother said something like, “It’s just a different story when a guy got cheated by his gf, that’s a serious blow in their ego and almost always they were unable to move on. It’s easier for the girls to move on, furthermore the girls have a lot of defense mechanisms and support systems like friends and colleagues in which they can easily cry their heart out without being ashamed. Us guys, we don’t have those, although we do have brains *bro smiling wide* its better if we tell other people what’s hurting us.”

I was like, “WTF are you talking about? It’s like you’re telling me that it’s horrible when guys are being cheated on and it’s hard for you to move on? What about a girl who experienced a not so happy ending because her bf was a piece of shit? Don’t you know that the suicidal rate for girls are higher than guys because of vulnerability? And a lot of guys I know are two timers or worst they have 3. And bro you are a classic example.” lol Anyway let’s move on 🙂

1. I eat 2 cups of rice during breakfast and after eating I always feel guilty about consuming a lot of carbs 🙂

2. I watch tv and flick the channels to my heart’s content while surfing the net or playing plants vs zombies, in other words I consume a lot of electricity when I open the laptop lol

3. I watch a lot of old movies (e.g. Gone With The Wind, The Sound of Music, Forever Young, Somewhere in Time, Ghost etc) when my parents and my siblings are sleeping, usually around 3 to 4 am. Why? So they won’t see me crying over some silly, vintage movies.

4. I brush my teeth twice in the morning after waking up. My brother said I’m crazy because after brushing I have to brush again lol.

5. My greatest dream is to donate a lot of money to our town’s parish church.

6. I eat boiled eggs with the so-called Bagoong 🙂

7. I can do stationary jogging in my room for an hour or more while listening to post hardcore tracks.

8. Last month I downloaded Super Junior’s It’s You music video and watch it every chance I get and try to pick up their dance moves whenever no one’s around in the house 🙂 I won’t stop until I can copy the steps perfectly lol *hey i was a member of a dance troupe back in the days and I remember we danced NSYNC’s Bye Bye and It’s Gonna Be Me* lol lol lol

9. I always write down every frustrations and problems that I have in my journals, so basically every year I have a new journal.

10. I want to become a professional photographer someday and take pictures and edit them making them look vintage-ish, i love self portraits I’m crazy about them as well as pictures of girls behind a camera or girls smoking. These pictures are from my tumblr, i didn’t steal them lol i always give credits and set a click through link back to the site where I found them:

vintage looking ones:

girl behind a camera

self portraits

girl smoking

Now you know few things about me lol, I have so many in my pocket and I won’t let them out now. That’s for me to know 🙂

Waaaa! Now I feel exposed! lol 🙂

Leave a comment